MOHAMMED JALAL & SONS W.L.L
Engineering & Technology

P O Box 747
329,Sh.Salman Highway
Tel: 17 252 606
Fax: 17 254 638
E-mail: mjtechbh@jalal.com

Mr.Nevin P Megchiani
General Manager

Office: ………………….17 252 921
Mobile:.…………………39 663 733
Residence:……………..17 643 505
E-mail:nevin_megchiani@jalal.com

 

Zahir Parker
Administration Dept
Telephon: 17 252 606     Ext: 234
Mobile:………………….. 36 384 135
E-mail:…... Zahir_Parker@jalal.com
Rajendran
Sales
Construction Equipment
Telephon: 17 252 606      Ext: 237
Residence:………………17 594 362
Mobile:……………………39 290 488
E-mail:…A_Rajendran@jalal.com

Vineed  Kumar
Sales
Cranes & Concrete Pumps

Telephon: 17 252 606      Ext: 370
Residence:………………17 594 362
Mobile:……………………39 739 439
E-mail:…Vineed_Kumar@jalal.com

Thyagrajan M.K.
Secretary


Telephon: 17 252 921    Ext: 224
Residence:……………..17 255 611
E-mail:…… thyagarajan_mk@jalal.com

Mr. Balachandran T
Sales Manager,
Oilfeld Equipment

Telephon: 17 252 606     Ext: 245
Residence:………………17 274 175
Mobile:……………………39 097 062
E-mail:…Balachandran_t@jalal.com

Ebrahim A.Rasool
Sales
Construction Equipment


Telephon: 17 252 606     Ext: 220
Residence:………………17 594 362
Mobile:……………………39 766 035
E-mail:…Ebrahim_rasouli@jalal.com

Mr Ajay Gupta
Asst. Sales Manager
Construction & Electrical Equipments



Telephon: 17 252 606      Ext: 371
Mobile:……………………39 645 903
E-mail:..…
ajay_gupta@jalal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Mr.S.M. Pillai
Sales Manager,
Specialized Vehicles

Telephon: 17 252 606      Ext: 265
Residence:………………17 261 076
Mobile:……………………39 882 827
E-mail:…………sm_pillai@jalal.com

 

Mr. Vijay Kumar
Asst. Parts Manager

 

Telephon: 17 252 606      Ext: 271
Direct:……………………..17 276 430
Mobile:…………………….39 405 670
E-mail:……...vijay_kumar@jalal.com

Mr.Yacoob Yousif
Asst. Manager (workshop)
M&E  Workshop…………17 400 620
Mobile:……………………36 740 125
Fax:……………………….17 402 528
E-mail:..…me_workshop@jalal.com
Shaji Philip                    
Divisional Accountant

Telephon: 17 252 606      Ext: 233  
Mobile:…………………….36306723

E-mail:……...shaji_philip@jalal.com

 

 

 

 

© 2009 MJT, all copyrights are reserved
Designed & Developed by NEEMA